Petro's Chili and Chips

Petro's Loyalty Program

Visit a Petro's location for more info.

Contact Us

Feedback & Comments

customerservice@petros.com

Corporate Team

Dale Widmer
Owner/President
dwidmer@petros.com

Dan Pool
Owner/CEO
dpool@petros.com

Randy Widmer
Owner/Exec. Vice President of Operations
rwidmer@petros.com

Chris George
Director of Operations
cgeorge@petros.com

Jessica Pitcher
Area Supervisor
jpitcher@petros.com

Kimberly Widmer
Marketing Director
kwidmer@petros.com

Support Info

Fundraising

fundraising@petros.com

Accounting

petros@petros.com