Petro's Chili and Chips

Petro's Loyalty Program

Visit a Petro's location for more info.

Contact Us

Feedback & Comments

customerservice@petros.com

Corporate Team

Dale Widmer
Owner/President
dwidmer@petros.com

Dan Pool
Owner/CEO
dpool@petros.com

Randy Widmer
Owner/Exec. Vice President of Operations
rwidmer@petros.com

Rodney Wilson
Area Supervisor
rwilson@petros.com

Kimberly Widmer
Marketing Director
kwidmer@petros.com

Support Info

Shipping Address

Petro’s Chili & Chips
1033 N. Cedar Bluff Road
Knoxville, TN 37923

Accounting

petros@petros.com

Fundraising

fundraising@petros.com